Reviews

Nate & Laura for Nathan Beauchamp

Nathan was amazing at seeing both the big picture and the details needed to make everything come together. He is extremely knowledgeable about the industry, great at communicating throughout the process, and very personable and kind through what was a complex season of transition for us. I am someone who tends to have a lot of questions and wants to understand the big picture as well as the details, and Nathan was always happy to answer those questions in a thorough and helpful way. In the end, he helped us save a lot of money and made the whole process pleasant. We highly, highly recommend him!

Clayton L. for Nathan Beauchamp

I can’t say enough great things about Nathan Beauchamp. This guy is professional, punctual, extremely knowledgeable, and he got my wife and I to a much better place financially. He exceeded all our expectations and I will definitely be recommending him to anyone that is looking.

Becky N. for Nathan Beauchamp

I have worked with many lenders and Nathan is heads above the rest. Not only is he very knowledgeable about the many different types of loan products but looks for solutions outside the box for challenging situations. He truly cares about our clients and educates them every step of the way, giving them a sense of security knowing they are in good hands. They trust him and I most certainly do too!

Mary D. for Nathan Beauchamp

My situation was a challenging one, but Nathan assured me in the beginning, that he thought the loan would go through. He was clear about what he needed from me but took me systematically through the process so as not to overwhelm. Time was an issue but he was always calm, projected confidence in the outcome and was encouraging when I got frustrated and doubtful. Nathan truly cares about his clients and his satisfaction in his job comes from helping them successfully secure the loan they want

Heather S. for Nathan Beauchamp

My realtor was cautious about working with a lender she hadn’t before, but Nathan totally exceeded her expectations. His communication, insight and timeliness were superb. As for myself, this is the 3rd time I’ve worked with him, and I won’t work with anyone else unless I have no other choice.

Trevor P. for Nathan Beauchamp

Nathan Beauchamp is an outstanding individual who takes utmost care of his clients. He is so thorough and professional with the amount of information he gives and the way he presents it so that you can make the best decision for your family and your future. Besides this professionalism, he is so encouraging and positive about your situation, your finances, and your future–he is motivated to help people find comfort in the decisions they make towards a home they can enjoy and afford. My wife and I put full trust in Nathan and are so thankful that we had the opportunity to work with him to buy our first home, which we are still in and loving today.

Jamie B. for Nathan Beauchamp

Nathan has been great to work with. This is the second loan he has helped me finance and he is always responsive and helpful. He is willing to work with my hectic (sometimes chaotic) work schedule, which makes it easier for me to get necessary paperwork completed on-time. I would certainly recommend him to friends and family.

Nathan Mortgage IconNathan Mortgage

225 Union Boulevard STE 350, Lakewood

5.0 51 reviews

  • Avatar Binita Donohue ★★★★★ a month ago
    It was such a pleasure working with Nathan Beauchamp. He made our refinancing simple and smart. He is incredibly knowledgeable and intuitive about the real estate market and used his savvy to help streamline the refinancing of our house. … More Nathan also took the time to understand our values and needs and used those to guide the process. Most importantly, Nathan is trustworthy, honest and genuine. He made us feel like he was partnering with us by listening to the things that concerned us as well as comprehending what we wanted to achieve. I had been through this process twice before and can think of no one I would rather work with than Nathan. I highly recommend him as a loan officer.
  • Avatar Lina Osmundson ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Nathan and his team were so communicative, clear, thorough, and transparent throughout the entire home-buying process, from spending a couple hours chatting with me about the first steps on the first day of looking, to signing the final … More documents! He was immensely communicative, and made sure to call me immediately with any updates so that everything ran smoothly. He answered all my questions in great detail; at one point, he even outlined all the market trends and broke it down so that I felt comfortable moving forward.Nathan provided so much excellent guidance and made sure I understood every step of the way. He even brought me a lovely housewarming gift which is definitely going to come in handy! I can’t recommend Nathan enough!
  • Avatar Hayley Sprenger ★★★★★ a month ago
    So happy we used Nathan! Some family members recommended him and we are glad they did. He went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible with our loan. Nathan was very knowledgeable and able to get us the best possible loan terms … More imaginable. The title company was even surprised with how great of a deal we got.Even though our home buying experience was filled with bumps and deals falling through for months on end, he was easy to get a hold of and made us his priority every time we needed him. Nathan was always our advocate and the #1 person on our side through this process. Highly recommend!
  • Avatar Paulette Naranjo ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan consistently communicated throughout the whole loan process so that I knew what was needed & when there were deadlines. He even met me at my home on a Saturday to sign documents. He made it easy for the customer. He's personable, … More friendly and efficient. When the house closed, I received 2 lovely and personalized gifts for my home. He also continued to touch base if I had any questions. This was above and beyond and what I consider exemplary service!
  • Avatar Laura Husmann ★★★★★ a month ago
    Nathan provided expert help and detailed follow-through when we refinanced our home loan a few years ago. He was extremely knowledgeable about the industry, even very recent changes in it, and helped us with each step of the process. I … More am someone who tends to have a lot of questions and wants to understand the big picture as well as the details, and Nathan was always happy to answer those questions in a thorough and helpful way. In the end, he helped us save a lot of money and made the whole process pleasant.
  • Avatar Liberty Communications ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan was able to help us acquire financing for several properties for investment as well as our personal home. Being a business owner, this is no easy task. Everything was done on time and at a great rate. I would not hesitate to … More recommend Nathan to all my friends and family.
  • Avatar Jake Oney ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    PLEASE READHouse buying is the by far the most stressful situation you can face in the adult life and I’m sure anyone will agree! With many unbelievable obstacles in this journey my wife and I managed to find Nathan-Mortgage and couldn’t … More be more grateful and thankful we did! Had we not found this team our dreams would not be true right now and that’s being very honest! The broken promises out there are everywhere but with Nathan-Mortgage you will be in the BEST hands! Nothing but truth and honesty from this team! If your time to buy is now then get with them and don’t look back! Nathan will be sure to tell you if it’s in the cards or what needs addressed in order to make it happen! Honesty is key and that is all you’ll receive from Nathan! The CUSTOMER SERVICE is next to none!!! It’s not even like dealing with a lender it’s like a friendship or family! The experience is unreal and I would of never went anywhere else! Choose NATHAN-MORTGAGE and have no regrets!
  • Avatar Patrick Donohue ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Our experience refinancing with Nathan was great. He is well organized, conscientious and really understands interest rates and the real estate market. I highly recommend Nathan for any loan related activities you need. You will receive … More superior service and the highest level of integrity.
  • Avatar Autumn Starks ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan was so helpful and provided all the information and guidance we needed throughout the home buying process. As first time home buyers, we had a lot to learn. Nathan made everything clear and answered all of our questions. We wouldn't … More hesitate to use him again and in fact have refinanced through him once when the situation was right for us.
  • Avatar Mila Muniz ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    Nathan was very efficient and very knowledgeable. I was told by another company I would not qualify to refinance at lower rate. Nathan got me from a 3.75% to 2.6% that day. I enjoyed working with him. I have already referred o r friend … More and plan on more in the future!
  • Avatar Jim Schoff ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We first met Nathan in 2019 when we purchased a 2nd home for our son and he helped us get it financed. We have since refinanced our home and our son's home with Nathan and have referred several friends to him. Our other son is now … More in the process of refinancing with Nathan. He is great at communicating and follows through when he says he will. We recommend Nathan to everyone we know and will not use anyone else for our home purchases.
  • Avatar Justin Lockwood ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Nathan was extremely timely and professional. My wife and I switched brokers just over a week before our contracted closing date because our broker showed negligence or unethical behavior. We found Nathan on google and gave him a call. … More Nathan was welcoming and offered his professional advice right away. Nathan was able to close on loan within a very short amount of time. My wife and I saved over an estimated $2,000 from switching to Nathan. We also received a lower interest rate. These savings gave us extra wiggle room during the home buying process. We would recommend Nathan to anyone looking to purchase a home.
  • Avatar Lauren Mitchell ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nathan helped my husband and I purchase our first home, and we couldn't be happier with the service he provided! From the very beginning we felt safe in Nathan's hands. He's not only professional and personable, but he explained … More every line item in our contract in terms that we could understand! Entering this process we weren't sure that we'd be able to afford our own home, but with the loan and rate that Nathan found for us we're paying less than we were in rent for an amazing home in a beautiful neighborhood! We couldn't recommend him more highly!
  • Avatar brian priest ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nathan is great!!! Not only did he help us refinance our home, our credit rating went up astronomically through the process. Nathan helped us when we thought we were helpless. He got us refinanced at a great rate! Life changing might … More sound over the top, but that’s just what it was. Thank you Nathan!
  • Avatar Brian Vaughan ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Getting a mortgage loan is very stressful. Finding the right person with the right products can be difficult. Nathan was highly recommended to me and I couldn’t be happier with the experience. He was patient and always willing to listen … More to our concerns and explain the process. Nathan and his associates answered their phones right away or got back to me very quickly. Just as important were the loans and interest rates he could offer. We are extremely happy with the rate and terms we got. I highly recommend Nathan and his staff.
  • Avatar Antonio Gonzalez ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Very pleased with Nathan’s work throughout my whole refinance. Always professional, responsive, and always trying to find the best solution to meet my needs! He ensured that i was aware of each step in the process and made sure I understood … More everything going on. Could not have asked for a smoother experience!
  • Avatar Stuart Farnham ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Working with Nathan on financing a second home was awesome. Great communication skills and very knowledgeable about the mortgage industry. Always responded quickly to questions we had. He was able to get us a fantastic rate and close quickly. … More We would definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a mortgage.
  • Avatar Kristen D ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Nathan truly took the stress out of buying my first home. He explained every step of the process and all of the financial details with me clearly and patiently from start to finish. He took the time to meet with me and discuss my options … More and the relative benefits of different down payments, mortgage types, etc. before even submitting my application. He subsequently did this throughout every step of the process through closing, making sure to answer all of my questions and explain everything to me fully. I was never left feeling like I didn't understand what I was signing, or the exact dollar amounts I would be paying--there were no surprises. In comparison, I reached out to several other brokers/lenders when originally shopping for a mortgage, and all gave me the impression that they would be happy to give me a loan but didn't want to spend the time to discuss the details with me. Additionally, Nathan found me a mortage with excellent rates, enabled an accelerated closing, and was available at all hours to provide support when it came time to make an offer on a house. I highly recommend Nathan, and will go to him again in the future.
  • Avatar Amanda Linegar ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    My husband and I have used Nathan for two home refinances now, and both times have been more than thrilled with the results. Nathan is responsive, professional, and very savvy when it comes to getting you the best deal. Most companies deliver … More the bare minimum, but Nathan Mortgage cares about their customers and always strives to deliver the best. Nathan spent months helping us move around funds, pay down debt, shop the best deals, and working the system to get us the lowest interest payments possible. We’re now saving hundreds of dollars in monthly payments, got rid of our PMI, and are saving tens of thousands over the life of the loan. We will be life long customers, and simply cannot recommend Nathan enough to others.
  • Avatar Kathleen Kasel ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Being a first time home buyer and finding the right lender is a stressful process, but once I started working with Nathan all my worries went away! He spent time educating me about mortgages and helped me to find the best rate. There was … More consistent communication from start to finish, even post purchase for any questions you may have. I'll definitely reach back out to him for any future mortgage needs!
  • Avatar Josh Vaughn ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This was a great experience. Nathan was very helpful and quick to respond. I lowered my APR significantly from my original mortgage. Before I went with Nathan I had reached out to 8 or so other companies and always got a salesperson vibe. … More Anyways, better experience than my original mortgage and his rates were well under all the other companies I got rates from.
  • Avatar Jack Kern ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We cannot recommend Nathan's work enough - he takes the time to make his clients comfortable and educated in the mortgage process. He is always quick to respond and extremely professional. We worked with Nathan on the purchase of our … More first house, so we knew very little about the entire process. Nathan took the time, in multiple meetings, to walk us through step by step to understand not only the high-level steps but all the details, including terms and calculations, to make sure we could make an informed decision on what we could comfortably afford. We knew he was an invaluable resource in the first 15 minutes we worked with him and never regretted the choice. I have already recommended Nathan to friends and family who are very pleased with his work.
  • Avatar Peter Doherty ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nathan was extremely professional and helpful during the entire refinancing project. From locating a lender through closing, he was very responsive, helped with any questions, and kept us updated on where we were in the process. I recommend … More Nathan to anyone who is interested in learning more about the process or has any lending needs. He helped my daughter and son-in-law with a first time purchase and my wife and I with a refinance. For all of us it was a great experience.
  • Avatar Lariza Cantu ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    When we first met Nate we thought it would be near impossible to get a home loan. Fast forward, we just bought our home. We are so grateful for the time, work and guidance that it took to get us here. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking … More for a lender.
  • Avatar Ronald Senkbile ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Our experience with Nathan was nothing short of spectacular. He knew exactly what we needed with our home purchase process and was on top of everything . It's not often that you deal with someone as completely competent in every aspect … More of the process as Nathan is. We will definitely be referring anyone that requires mortgage services !
  • Avatar Dave Shuler ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have known Nathan on a personal and professional level for almost three years. He is, unequivocally, the most knowledgeable person I have ever met in the mortgage industry. He has a very straight forward, no bones, approach to his business … More and is clearly in the business to help people and be a valuable resource for them. He is not afraid to tell you if he can't help you and always has his clients best interest in mind. I can now say I am a client of Nathan's and that experience was top notch! I have referred my own clients to Nathan and will continue to do so without hesitation. Thanks, Nathan!
  • Avatar mark thomson ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Nathan is excellent. He’s consultative, offers guidance when asked. He’s efficient, sets up calls well and makes sure you leave prepared for the next step. He answers questions about different financing options even those he’s not … More recommending, just to make sure his clients are properly informed.
  • Avatar Derrek Peterson ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Nathan stayed in touch with us monitoring our readiness to buy a home. Nathan also gave us exceptional advise on how to better our credit. Once we were ready Nathan worked tirelessly on not only getting approved but working on the best … More fit option for our growing family. We went from a one bedroom apartment to a 4 bedroom home in the greatest location. We can not thank him enough for helping us achieve the goal of home ownership again. It worked and we're in our home that fits our needs and some. Thank you for all your efforts Nathan. I strongly recommend Nathan as our dream came true due to his professionalism and certainties. Thank you from our family to yours.
  • Avatar Joshua Gross ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I've closed over 30 mortgages in my life (buying and selling rentals). Nathan is the most professional and knowledgeable Mortgage broker I've ever worked with. I refinanced my primary residence and he was able to get me a lower … More rate with less closing costs than other lenders. I compared with the big lenders you see commercials for, local banks, member owned credit unions. I didn't even have to pay for an appraisal - that was a first for me. I knew I made the right choice when my closing agent told me I had the lowest rate he's ever seen on a mortgage.
  • Avatar Saul Ramirez ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I highly recommend Nathan. He is very professional, responds quickly and makes your home-buying experience simple and easy! I can’t thank you enough Nathan!
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I have known Nathan on a personal and professional level for almost three years. He is, unequivocally, the most knowledgeable person I have ever met in the mortgage industry. He has a very straight forward, no bones, approach to his business … More and is clearly in the business to help people and be a valuable resource for them. He is not afraid to tell you if he can't help you and always has his clients best interest in mind. I can now say I am a client of Nathan's and that experience was top notch! I have referred my own clients to Nathan and will continue to do so without hesitation. Thanks, Nathan!
  • Avatar Christina Kern ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    Nathan does an incredible job of educating my clients and giving them outstanding service in the loan process. I have had him handle personal loans also. His process was streamlined and he provided great counseling on the best loan for … More my needs.

CO License 100503868 | NMLS 862651
Copyright © Nathan Mortgage. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy | Interest Rates